Click here to find out What's New at CMC
Click here to find out about On-Air Personalities on CMC
Click here for CMC Contest information
Click here to make your CMC Requests
Click here to View CMC Playlist
CMC Coverage
Click here for CMC Ratings and Awards

Click here for Story About CMC
Click here for CMC Video
Click here to Return to Home Page



California Music Channel Staff


On-Air Personalities

Mary Diaz
M-F 12 PM - 4 PM
Chuy Gomez
M-F 4 PM - 7 PM
"Hood Rat" Miguel
M-F 7 PM - 11 PM

Leslie Stovall Sa-Su 6 PM - 12 AM



mary@cmctv.com
chuy@cmctv.com
miguel@cmctv.com
leslie@cmctv.com

 


1-800-
286-5CMC

 

Advertising Representatives

Monica Febre
June Martinez

Inquiries - New Advertisers



monica.febre@cmctv.com

june.martinez@cmctv.com

sales@cmctv.com



(510) 626-2474
(510) 626-2475

 

Promotion

Adam Balderas



adam.balderas@cmctv.com



(510) 632-9262

 
CMC Video Cruiser Team

cruiser@cmctv.com

(510) 632-9262  
Production Engineer & Chief Announcer

Lipoi Niualiku



lipoi@cmctv.com



(510) 626-2476

Program Director & Operations Manager
Music Video Submissions

Shyla Moreno




shyla@cmctv.com




(510) 626-2478

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON SUBITTING VIDEOS
President & General Manager

Rick Kurkjian


rick@cmctv.com


(510) 626-2477

Your link to CMC Careers




CMC, CMC-TV, CMC-USA, CMC Beat Lounge
Beat Lounge, California Music Channel, Children's Music Channel, Country Music Channel,
and "In the Air, Everywhere" are registered trademarks of CMC Broadcasting Company, Incorporated.
Copyright © 1982-2020 CMC Broadcasting Company Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

 

Privacy Policy | Music Video Submission Policy | Advertisers | Terms of Use